Augustine's       Virtual Organs

 Original & Composit sample sets

Aeris-Castilian replica Organ from Budapest


Original sample set: One manual, 49 keys 

Bass                                Discant

Trompeta real 8'               Trompeta magna 16'

Bajoncillo 4'                      Clarin 8'

                                         Cornetta real and echo

Lleno                                Lleno

                                         Violon 8'

Tapadillo 4'                       Tapadillo 4'

Decinovena                      Decinovena

Quincena 2'                      Quincena 2'

Docena 2 2/3'                   Docena 2 2/3'

Octava 4'                          Octava 4'

Flautado 8'                       Flautado 8'

Dulzaina 8'                       Dulzaina 8'


Extended sample set: Two manual and Pedal

Pedal   (24 keys) 

       Trompete 8'

       Trompete 4'

        Flautado 8' forte and piano

       Octava 4'

Echo  (49 keys)

        Same as the first manual  only quieter.      


 All expansion are only the organ own sound files!


Tremulant:    Only extended versions.

Expression Pedal: 

                      Cornetta       Cornetta, Echo

Couplers      None             I/P, II/P, II/I

Tympani       Re, La           Re, La

Other:  The Bass/Discant border is at c/c#.


Screenshots:  console of original version 

                         console extended version

Slider of Near - Far - Rear volumen control only surround v.